Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
This database, designed for high-school libraries, contains full text for nearly 500 popular, high-school magazines. It also provides access to reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and an image collection.
Designed for public libraries, MasterFILE Premier provides full text for multidiscipline periodicals dating back to 1975, with content updated daily. It also contains full-text reference books and primary source documents, as well as an image collection.
MedicLatina -- Spanish Language
MedicLatina is a collection of medical research and investigatory journals from Latin American and Spanish publishers. This Spanish language database contains full text for 130 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish.
MEDLINE covers all areas of healthcare, including medicine, dentistry, nursing, psychiatry, and nutrition.
Mental Measurements Yearbook and Tests in Print Internacional
contains full-text information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas.
allows users to search for public and private U.S. and international company information, financials, and annual reports.
Military & Government Collection
provides full-text coverage for 300 journals and periodicals, as well as indexes and abstracts for 645 other sources, pertaining to all branches of the military and government.
MLA International Bibliography
MLA International Biography is a core index to literary criticism and the humanities, with emphasis on literature, folklore, languages, and linguistics. Its coverage extends from 1926 to the present.