Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
provides citations and some full text on North American business issues, with coverage extending from 1971 to the present. It also includes company profiles and access to the Wall Street Journal.
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and almost 3,000 title in full text.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 8,500 journals, including nearly 7,300 peer-reviewed titles. Its coverage ranges back as far as 1887 for some titles.
AccessScience: McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
offers easily accessible, searchable, interactive content from McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science & Technology (10th Edition), for students, educators, and librarians.
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library
offers a full-text collection of ACM's publications, including journals, transactions, and proceedings.
This database of the U.S. National Agricultural Library includes citations for journal article, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture. Coverage extends from 1970 to the present.
focuses on alternative medicine topics, with full text available for over 180 international and often peer-reviewed journals and reports, and excerpts from a variety of other text formats. Its coverage extends from 1984 to the present.
America: History and Life with Full Text
Covers the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present and includes hundreds of full-text history journals and books.
American Chemical Society Web Editions and Journal Archives
offers full-text access to 30 ACS journals and their backfiles, with coverage extending from 1876 to the present.
AnaBiDeut (Analytische Bibliografie zum Deuteronomium)
This is an analytical Internet bibliography of the book of Deuteronomy designed for quick searches and title downloads.
covers all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations: literature and linguistics, including early Christian texts and patristics, history, art, archaeology, philosophy, religion, mythology, music, science, and scholarly subspecialties such as numismatics, papyrology and epigraphy.
allows users to search millions of collection descriptions for historical documents, personal papers, and family histories held in archives around the world.
provides indexing for over 16,000 journals covering a broad range of topics. Its coverage extends from 1990 to the present.
Atla Religion Database & AtlaSerials
This database, produced by the American Theological Library Association, indexes journals and essay collections in religion, with links to full text. Its coverage extends from 1949 to the present, with some retrospective indexing underway.
Augustinus Literatur Portal
This open access version of the bibliographical component of the Zentrum für Augustinus-Forschung (ZAF)’s Corpus Augustinianum Gissense-Online (CAG-Online) is an important index of Augustine studies that uses the entries of the Augustinus-Lexikon as its official subject headings. Down during a period of transition, it should reappear soon in a new form under the aegis of the Tübingen serial bibliography (i.e. database) Index Theologicus (IxTheo).