Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
contains full text for more than 250 scholarly law journals.
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts
indexes journals, plus books, research reports, and proceedings on various aspects of librarianship and information science. Coverage extends back as far as the mid-1960s.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
covers applied linguistics, learning disabilities, morphology, nonverbal communication, philosophy of language, phonetics, phonology, and theory of linguistics. Its coverage extends from 1973 to the present.
Literature by and about Karl Barth
offers an online, searchable bibliography of literature by and about the Swiss-German theologian Karl Barth (1886-1968). It contains information about both primary and secondary literature. At present, the database contains most publications from 1995 onward and is kept up to date. Bibliographic references to books and dissertations published prior to 1995 are available in the database, those of articles and reviews are being added gradually.
Literature Resource Center
incorporates much of the content of the series (1) Contemporary Authors, (2) Contemporary Literary Criticism, and (3) Dictionary of Literary Biography. It also includes full-text articles.
Nexis Uni, formerly LexisNexis
features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.