Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
BIBLINDEX: Index of Biblical Quotations and Allusions in Early Christian Literature
includes all published volumes of Biblia Patristica, plus unpublished material from the archives, Sources Chrétiennes, and other sources.
This new search engine shares some content with the printed yearbook Thomistica: A New Yearbook of Thomistic Bibliography (which replaces Rassegna di Letteratura Tomistica). While all users have access to the most common types of searches, collaborators and subscribers may log in as advanced users, with access to additional types of searches.
Base d'Information Bibliographique en Patristique (BIBP)
Although patristic literature remains its major preoccupation, the BIBP touches on all disciplines studying patristic Christianity. This database is most effectively searched in French.
Bibliography of the History of Art
This is a scholarly resource on European art from late antiquity to the present, American art from the colonial era to the present, and global art since 1945.(SPU Only)
covers life science and biomedical research literature published from more than 4,300 journals internationally. Its coverage extends from 1992 to the present.
Business Source Complete
provides citations and full text for case studies, country reports, company profiles, Harvard Faculty Seminar videos, industry reports, scholarly journals, SWOT analysis, and major magazines, with coverage from 1922 to the present.