Psychology Reference Sources

Assessing Common Mental Health and Addiction Issues with Free-Access Instruments by Bradley T. Erford et al.

Assessment of Family Violence by Eva L. Feindler

Assessment of Partner Violence by Jill H. Rathus; Eva L. Feindler

The Cambridge Handbook of Clinical Assessment and Diagnosis by Martin Sellbom (Editor); Julie A. Suhr (Editor)

Can We Measure Recovery? A Compendium of Recovery and Recovery Related Instruments by Ralph, R.O.; Kidder, K.; Phillips, D.

Classic Inventories, Questionnaires, and Surveys for Training and Development by Jack Gordon (Editor)

A Compendium of Neuropsychological Tests by Elisabeth Sherman; Jing Tan (Arranged by (music)); Marianne Hrabok

Compendium of Questionnaires and Inventories by Sarah Cook

Contemporary Intellectual Assessment, Fourth Edition by Dawn P. Flanagan (Editor); Erin M. McDonough (Editor); Alan S. Kaufman (Foreword by)

Directory of Psychological Tests in the Sport and Exercise Sciences by Andrew C. Ostrow (Editor)

Directory of unpublished experimental mental measures

Eating Disorders in Women and Children by Kristin Goodheart (Editor); James R. Clopton (Editor); Jacalyn J. Robert-Mccomb (Editor)

Essentials of Job Attitudes and Other Workplace Psychological Constructs by Valerie I. Sessa (Editor); Nathan A. Bowling (Editor)

Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques by John Touliatos (Editor) et al.

Handbook of Measurements for Marriage and Family Therapy by Norman Fredman; Robert Sherman

Handbook of Multicultural Measures by Aghop Der-Karabetian; Christopher T. H. Liang; Glenn C. Gamst

Handbook of Nonverbal Assessment by R. Steve McCallum (Editor)

Handbook of Normative Data for Neuropsychological Assessment

Handbook of Personality Assessment by Irving B. Weiner; Roger L. Greene

Handbook of Psychiatric Measures

Handbook of Sexuality-Related Measures by William L. Yarber (Editor); Robin R. Milhausen (Editor); John K. Sakaluk (Editor); Terri D. Fisher (Editor); Clive M. Davis (Editor)

Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences by Paula E. Lester; Deborah Inman; Lloyd K. Bishop

Measures for Clinical Practice and Research: a Sourcebook: Adults by Joel Fischer; Kevin Corcoran; David W. Springer

Measures for Clinical Practice and Research: A Sourcebook: Couples, Families, and Children by Joel Fischer; Kevin Corcoran; David W. Springer

Measures of Personality and Social Psychological Constructs by Gregory Boyle (Editor); Donald H. Saklofske (Editor); Gerald Matthews (Editor)

Measures of Religiosity

Measuring Race and Ethnicity by Larry E. Davis; Ray Engel

Positive Psychological Assessment by Matthew W. Gallagher; Shane J. Lopez

Practitioner's Guide to Assessing Intelligence and Achievement

Research Instruments In Social Gerontology, Vol. 1 by David J. Mangen

Research Instruments in Social Gerontology, Vol. 2 by David J. Mangen

Research instruments in social gerontology, Vol. 3 by David J. Mangen

The Sourcebook of Nonverbal Measures by Valerie Lynn Manusov (Editor); Peter A. Andersen (Contribution by); Krystyna S. Aune (Contribution by); Roger Bakeman (Contribution by); Frank J. Bernieri (Contribution by)

Taking the Measure of Work

Tests: a comprehensive reference for assessments in psychology, education, and business by Taddy Maddox

Tests in print IX : an index to tests, test reviews, and the literature on specific tests

The Wiley Handbook of Psychometric Testing by Paul Irwing (Editor); Tom Booth (Editor); David J. Hughes (Editor)