Skip to Main Content

Psychology Reference Sources

Clinical Psychology Reference Sources

Search the SPU catalog for more sources on this topic.

American Psychiatric Association Practice Guidelines for the Treatment of Psychiatric Disorders by American Psychiatric Association Staff (Created by)
Call Number: Reference (RC480 .A528 2006 )
Annual Review of Clinical Psychology
Call Number: eBook
Provides comprehensive reviews of significant developments in the field of clinical psychology and psychiatry.
APA Handbook of Clinical Psychology by John C. Norcross; Gary R. VandenBos; Donald K. Freedheim; Melanie M. Domenech Rodriguez; Bunmi O. Olatunji; Radhika Krishnamurthy; Nnamdi Pole; Linda Frye Campbell
Call Number: eBook
Publication Date: 2016
5-Volume Set
• Volume 1: Roots and Branches
• Volume 2: Theory and Research
• Volume 3: Applications and Methods
• Volume 4: Psychopathology and Health
• Volume 5: Education and Profession
APA Handbook of Counseling Psychology by Nadya A. Fouad; Jean A. Carter; Linda Mezydlo Subich
Call Number: Reference (BF636.6 .A63 2012 )
APA Handbook of Psychopathology, Vol. 1: Psychopathology: Understanding, Assessing, and Treating Adult Mental Disorders by James N. Butcher
Call Number: eBook
Publication Date: 2018
APA Handbook of Psychopathology, Vol. 2: Psychopathology in Children and Adolescents by James N. Butcher
Call Number: eBook
Publication Date: 2018
Comprehensive Handbook of Personality and Psychopathology by Daniel L. Segal (Editor); Jay C. Thomas (Editor); Michel Hersen
Call Number: Reference (RC456 .C66 2006 )
Comprehensive Handbook of Psychotherapy by Florence Whiteman Kaslow; Florence W. Kaslow (Editor)
Call Number: Reference (RC480 .C593 2002 )
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5®) by American Psychiatric Association Staff; Carolyn Kernberger
Call Number: Reference & General Collection (RC455.2.C4 D536 2013)
*also available in person through the UW Libraries
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 5th ed., Text Revision (DSM-5-TR) by American Psychiatric Association
Call Number: RC455.2.C4 A48 2022 (Reference and circulating)
Publication Date: 2022
*online version also available in person at the UW Libraries
DSM-5® Clinical Cases by John W. Barnhill (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RC473.D54 D76 2014 )
Dsm-5® Guidebook by Donald W. Black; Jon E. Grant
Call Number: Reference (RC455.2.C4 B52 2014)
Dsm-5® Handbook of Differential Diagnosis by Michael B. First
Call Number: Reference (RC473.D54 F554 2014)
Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy by Michel Hersen (Editor-In-Chief); William H. Sledge (Editor-In-Chief)
Call Number: Reference (RC475.7 .E55 2002 )
Essentials of Clinical Psychopharmacology by Alan F. Schatzberg (Editor); Charles B. Nemeroff (Editor); Michelle M. Primeau
Call Number: Reference (RC483 .E86 2013 )
Handbook of Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Vol. 1: Overview and approaches by Amy Wenzel
Call Number: eBook
Publication Date: 2021
Handbook of Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Vol. 2: Applications by Amy Wenzel
Call Number: eBook
Publication Date: 2021
Handbook of Evidence-Based Practice in Clinical Psychology, Child and Adolescent Disorders by Michel Hersen; Peter Sturmey
Publication Date: 2012
Handbook of Psychology
Call Number: eBook
Publication Date: 2012
SAGE Encyclopedia of Abnormal and Clinical Psychology by Amy Wenzel, editor
Call Number: eBook
Publication Date: 2017
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Theory in Counseling and Psychotherapy by Edward S. Neukrug
Publication Date: 2015

Last Updated: Sep 19, 2023 9:00 PM
URL: https://spu.libguides.com/psychology_reference
Print Page

Subjects: Clinical Psychology, Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Marriage and Family Therapy, Psychology

Tags: books, e-books, tests & measures