Psychology Reference Sources

APA Handbook of Adolescent and Young Adult Development by Lisa J. Crockett; Gustavo Carlo; John E. Schulenberg

APA Dictionary of Lifespan Developmental Psychology by American Psychological Association

APA handbook of intellectual and developmental disabilities. Vol. 1, Foundations by Laraine Masters Glidden

APA handbook of intellectual and developmental disabilities. Vol. 2, Clinical and educational implications : prevention, intervention and treatment by Laraine Masters Glidden

Comprehensive Handbook of Personality and Psychopathology by Michel Hersen

Developmental Psychology by Irving B. Weiner

Developmental Psychopathology (Volume 1): Theory and Method by Dante Cicchetti (Editor)

Developmental Psychopathology (Volume 2): Developmental Neuroscience by Dante Cicchetti (Editor)

Developmental Psychopathology (Volume 3): Maladaptation and Psychopathology by Dante Cicchetti (Editor)

Developmental Psychopathology (Volume 4): Risk, resilience, and intervention by Dante Cicchetti (Editor); Donald J. Cohen (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Aging by David J. Ekerdt (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Applied Developmental Science by Celia B. Fisher (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Human Development by Neil J. Salkind (Editor)

Handbook of Adolescent Psychology by Richard M. Lerner

The Handbook of Child and Adolescent Clinical Psychology by Alan Carr

Handbook of Child Psychology and Developmental Science by Richard M. Lerner

Handbook of Developmental Research Methods by Brett Laursen (Editor)

Handbook of Life-Span Development by Karen L. Fingerman (Editor)

Handbook of Parenting, Vol. 1: Children and parenting by Bornstein, Marc H.

Handbook of Parenting, Vol. 2: Biology and ecology of parenting by Marc H. Bornstein (Editor)

Handbook of Parenting, Vol. 3: Being and becoming a parent by Bornstein, Marc H.

Handbook of Parenting, Vol. 4: Social conditions and applied parenting by Marc H. Bornstein (Editor)

Handbook of Parenting, Vol. 5: The practice of parenting by Marc H. Bornstein (Editor)