Psychology Reference Sources

American Psychiatric Association Practice Guidelines for the Treatment of Psychiatric Disorders by American Psychiatric Association Staff (Created by)

Annual Review of Clinical Psychology

APA Handbook of Clinical Psychology by John C. Norcross; Gary R. VandenBos; Donald K. Freedheim; Melanie M. Domenech Rodriguez; Bunmi O. Olatunji; Radhika Krishnamurthy; Nnamdi Pole; Linda Frye Campbell

APA Handbook of Counseling Psychology by Nadya A. Fouad; Jean A. Carter; Linda Mezydlo Subich

APA Handbook of Psychopathology, Vol. 1: Psychopathology: Understanding, Assessing, and Treating Adult Mental Disorders by James N. Butcher

APA Handbook of Psychopathology, Vol. 2: Psychopathology in Children and Adolescents by James N. Butcher

Comprehensive Handbook of Personality and Psychopathology by Daniel L. Segal (Editor); Jay C. Thomas (Editor); Michel Hersen

Comprehensive Handbook of Psychotherapy by Florence Whiteman Kaslow; Florence W. Kaslow (Editor)

Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5®) by American Psychiatric Association Staff; Carolyn Kernberger

Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 5th ed., Text Revision (DSM-5-TR) by American Psychiatric Association

DSM-5® Clinical Cases by John W. Barnhill (Editor)

Dsm-5® Guidebook by Donald W. Black; Jon E. Grant

Dsm-5® Handbook of Differential Diagnosis by Michael B. First

Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy by Michel Hersen (Editor-In-Chief); William H. Sledge (Editor-In-Chief)

Essentials of Clinical Psychopharmacology by Alan F. Schatzberg (Editor); Charles B. Nemeroff (Editor); Michelle M. Primeau

Handbook of Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Vol. 1: Overview and approaches by Amy Wenzel

Handbook of Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Vol. 2: Applications by Amy Wenzel

Handbook of Evidence-Based Practice in Clinical Psychology, Child and Adolescent Disorders by Michel Hersen; Peter Sturmey

Handbook of Psychology

SAGE Encyclopedia of Abnormal and Clinical Psychology by Amy Wenzel, editor

The SAGE Encyclopedia of Theory in Counseling and Psychotherapy by Edward S. Neukrug