Education Doctoral Students

This education-resource database includes some full-text documents and the ERIC thesaurus, and it allows users to search PsycInfo simultaneously, limit results to SPU holdings, and link to ILL services.

provides scholarly research and information for education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers education specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. There is full text for more than 2,000 journals. Indexing and abstracts for more than 3,600 journals. Full text for more than 530 books and monographs. Full text for more than 2,300 education-related conference papers. Coverage dating back to 1880.

Use for educational psychology, curriculum and instruction, Educational Administration & Personnel, classroom management, gifted & talented, and school counseling.

This multidisciplinary database covers research on education, such as educational psychology and special education.

Full text access to over 200 dissertations and theses by Seattle Pacific University students.

A collaboration between EBSCO and BiblioLabs containing records for more than 800,000 electronic theses and dissertations from around the world from 1955 to the present.

offers digitized versions of core scholarly journals in many disciplines.

contains full-text information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas.

This search engine searches for scholarly research across many disciplines and sources. By starting your Google search from the SPU pages, the results will link to SPU-owned full-text.

This database, produced by the American Theological Library Association, indexes journals and essay collections in religion, with links to full text. Its coverage extends from 1949 to the present, with some retrospective indexing underway.

This comprehensive, full-text database provides nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles, and also contains more than 200 educational reports.

Provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration

provides citations and full text for case studies, country reports, company profiles, Harvard Faculty Seminar videos, industry reports, scholarly journals, SWOT analysis, and major magazines, with coverage from 1922 to the present.

This education-resource database--available without a subscription--includes some full-text documents and the ERIC thesaurus.

focuses on emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, and anthropology. With full text for nearly 400 journals, its content overlaps significantly with PsycINFO.

provides indexing and abstracts for 280 popular journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

offers information on nursing, the nursing profession, and allied health topics, including nutrition, physical therapy, and occupational therapy. Its coverage extends from 1937 to the present.

MEDLINE covers all areas of healthcare, including medicine, dentistry, nursing, psychiatry, and nutrition.

Resources on leadership, innovation, and entrepreneurial endeavors