Skip to Main Content
Seattle Pacific University
Subject Guides
HIS 2418 Modern Expressions of Asian Religions
Sikhism
Search this Guide
Search
HIS 2418 Modern Expressions of Asian Religions
An Acknowledgement
Works of Reference
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias of the World Religions in General (Selected)
Buddhism
Confucianism
Hinduism
Islam
Shinto
Taoism
Sikhism
Oxford Bibliographies
Search Tips
Books (Library catalog(s))
Articles (Article Databases)
Finding Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Chicago Style (Perisho)
This link opens in a new window
Chicago Style (Meier)
Theology, Philosophy, & History Librarian
Steve Perisho
Email Me
Chat (SPU only)
Book an appointment (SPU only)
Contact:
Office: 128
206-281-2417
Website
Subjects:
History
,
Philosophy
,
Theology
,
UFDN
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias (Selected)
Brill's Encyclopedia of Sikhism. 2 vols. in progress
by
Gurinder Singh Mann, Kristina Myrvold, Eleanor Nesbitt, & Knut A. Jacobsen (Editors)
Call Number: Summit
Publication Date: 2017-
Handbook of oriental studies. Section two, South Asia 31
Sikhism
by
Harjreet Grewal & Arvind-Pal Mandair (Editors)
Publication Date: 2017
Encyclopedia of Indian Religions
The Encyclopaedia of Sikhism. 4 vols.
by
Harbans Singh (Editor-in-Chief)
Call Number: Summit
Publication Date: 1992-1996
The online
Sikh Encyclopedia,
at the link above, claims to be based on this
Encyclopaedia.
Historical Dictionary of Sikhism. 3rd ed.
by
Louis E. Fenech & W. H. McLeod (Editors)
Call Number: Online
Publication Date: 2014
<<
Previous:
Taoism
Next:
Oxford Bibliographies >>
Brill's Encyclopedia of Sikhism. 2 vols. in progress by Gurinder Singh Mann, Kristina Myrvold, Eleanor Nesbitt, & Knut A. Jacobsen (Editors)
Brill's Encyclopedia of Sikhism. 2 vols. in progress by 
Sikhism by 
The Encyclopaedia of Sikhism. 4 vols. by 
