Skip to Main Content
Seattle Pacific University
Subject Guides
> Christian Scripture
Lexica
Search this Guide
Search
> Christian Scripture
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Lexica
Hebrew online
Hebrew offline
Aramaic online
Aramaic offline
Greek online
Greek offline
Related languages online
Books
Articles
Indices
Primary Sources OT
Primary Sources NT
Theology, Philosophy, & History Librarian
Steve Perisho
Email Me
Chat (SPU only)
Book an appointment (SPU only)
Contact:
Office: 128
206-281-2417
Website
Subjects:
History
,
Philosophy
,
Theology
,
UFDN
Hebrew online
Historical Dictionary Project (Academy of the Hebrew Language)
Click on
Ma'agarim
.
Semantic Dictionary of Biblical Hebrew (United Bible Societies)
Hebrew offline
Basic English-Bible Reference
Aramaic online
Comprehensive Aramaic Lexicon Project
Aramaic offline
Basic English-Bible Reference
Greek online
Diccionario Griego-Español (DGE)
Greek-English lexicon.
Ed. Liddell, Scott, & Jones (Perseus Digital Library)
Greek-English lexicon.
Ed. Liddell, Scott, & Jones (Thesaurus Linguae Graecae)
Greek-English lexicon.
Ed. Liddell, Scott, & Jones (Wiki implementation)
This TLG version requires a free account. See also the version at the Perseus Digital Library, under
All Search Options
, at https://www.perseus.tufts.edu/hopper/search
ΛΟΓΕΙΟΝ
Semantic Dictionary of New Testament Greek | Semantic Dictionary of the Greek New Testament (United Bible Societies)
An online version of the Louw and Nida
Greek-English lexicon of the New Testament based on semantic domains.
Greek offline
Basic English-Bible Reference
Related languages online
Assyrian dictionary of the Oriental Institute of the University of Chicago
(CAD)
Hittite dictionary of the Oriental Institute of Chicago
(CHD)
Selected volumes only.
Pennsylvania Sumerian Dictionary
<<
Previous:
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Next:
Books >>
