Continuum Companion to Continental Philosophy by 
The Oxford Handbook of Continental Philosophy by 
The Edinburgh Encyclopedia of Continental Philosophy by 
A Companion to Continental Philosophy by 
The Oxford Handbook of German Philosophy in the Nineteenth Century by 
Columbia Companion to Twentieth-Century Philosophies by 
The Cambridge Companion to Simone de Beauvoir by 
The Oxford Handbook of Hegel by 
The Bloomsbury Companion to Hegel by 
The Cambridge Companion to Hegel and Nineteenth-Century Philosophy by 
The Cambridge Companion to Hegel by 
The Cambridge Companion to Heidegger's Being and Time by 
The Bloomsbury Companion to Heidegger by 
The Cambridge Companion to Heidegger by 
T&T Clark Companion to the Theology of Kierkegaard by 
A Companion to Kierkegaard by 
The Oxford Handbook of Kierkegaard by 
The Cambridge Companion to Kierkegaard by 
The Oxford Handbook of Levinas by 
The Cambridge Companion to Levinas by 
The New Cambridge Companion to Nietzsche by 
The Oxford Handbook of Nietzsche by 
The Cambridge Companion to Nietzsche by This box will be focused primarily on those movements emphasized in PHI 3606 (for example Existentialism and Phenomenology in the Spring of 2019), though "companions" and "handbooks" on others may be added as encountered.
The Bloomsbury Companion to Existentialism by 
The Cambridge Companion to Existentialism by 
The Cambridge Companion to German Idealism by 
The Oxford Handbook of the History of Phenomenology by 
The Oxford Handbook of Contemporary Phenomenology by 
The Routledge Companion to Phenomenology by 
Handbook of Phenomenological Aesthetics by 
A Companion to Phenomenology and Existentialism by 
Phenomenological Approaches to Moral Philosophy by 
