The Oxford Dictionary of the Jewish Religion by 
Encyclopedia Judaica. 22 vols. by 
Encyclopaedia of Judaism. 4 vols. by 
The Jewish Encyclopedia. 12 vols.
Cambridge Dictionary of Judaism and Jewish Culture by 
(Penguin) Dictionary of Judaism by 
The Routledge Dictionary of Judaism by 
The New Encyclopedia of Judaism by 
The Jewish Religion: A Companion by 
The Blackwell Dictionary of Judaica by 
The New Standard Jewish Encyclopedia. 7th new rev. ed. by 
The Cambridge Companion to Jewish Theology by 
The Bloomsbury Companion to Jewish Studies
The Cambridge Companion to American Judaism by 
The Oxford Handbook of Jewish Studies by 
The Oxford Handbook of Jewish Ethics and Morality by 
The Oxford Handbook of Judaism and Economics by 
Cambridge Companion to Judaism and Law by 
The Cambridge Companion to Modern Jewish Philosophy by 
The Cambridge Companion to the Talmud and Rabbinic Literature by The only bibliography I will list here is the Jewish Studies module in Oxford Bibliographies, a University of Washington database accessible from on campus there (only). "Module," I say, because it is actually a whole collection of extended annotated bibliographies on sub-topics within Hinduism:
I include the titles in foreign languages below only because I have already included them under Islam, having nothing in English to put there.
Encyclopedia of Jewish Christian Relations Online by 
A Dictionary of Jewish-Christian Relations by 
A Dictionary of the Jewish-Christian Dialogue. Expanded ed. by 
A Dictionary of Judiasm and Christianity by 
Lexikon der Begegnung: Judentum-Christentum-Islam by 
Lexikon religiöser Grundbegriffe: Judentum, Christentum, Islam by 
Dictionnaire des monothéismes by 
Diccionario de las tres religiones: Judaísmo, Cristianismo, Islam by 
Dictionnaire des monothéismes by 
Diccionario de las tres religiones monoteístas: judaismo, cristianismo e islam by 
A Handbook on the Jewish Roots of the Christian Faith by Begin with the pattern established by Library of Congress Subject Headings on Christianity & Hinduism, consulting Library of Congress Subject Headings as you go.
Begin with the pattern established by Atla Religion Database Subject Headings on Christianity & Hinduism, consulting the Atla Religion Database's Thesaurus as you go.
