Key Terms of the Qur'an: A Critical Dictionary by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Philosophy, Science, and Technology in Islam. 2 vols. by 
The Princeton Encyclopedia of Islamic Political Thought by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World (6 vols.) by 
Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World. 2nd ed. 2 vols. by 
Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an (6 vols.) by 
Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic Cultures (6 vols.) by 
The Columbia World Dictionary of Islamism by 
The Oxford Dictionary of Islam by Avenue of accessibility addressed in Call Number field:
Encylopaedia of Islam Three by 
Encyclopaedia of Islam. 2nd edition. 13 vols. by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and Politics. 2 vols. by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and Women. 2 vols. by 
Conflict and Conquest in the Islamic World: A Historical Encyclopedia. 2 vols. by 
Medieval Islamic Civilization: An Encyclopedia by 
The Islamic World: Past and Present. 3 vols. by 
A History of Islam in 21 Women by 
Islamic Civilization in Thirty Lives: The First 1,000 Years by 
A History of Islamic Societies. 3rd ed. by 
The New Cambridge History of Islam. 6 vols. by 
The Cambridge History of Islam. 2 vols. by 
Atlas of Islamic History by 
Crossroads of War: A Historical Atlas of the Middle East by 
Historical Atlas of Islam by 
An Historical Atlas of Islam. 2nd rev. ed. by 
Historical Atlas of the Middle East by 
The Cultural Atlas of Islam by 
Atlas of the Islamic World since 1500 by 
Historical Atlas of the Muslim Peoples by Avenue of accessibility addressed in Call Number field:
Atlas des mondes musulmans médiévaux by 
Atlas zur Geschichte des Islam by 
Atlas of Islamic History. 3rd rev. ed. by The only bibliography I will list here is the Islamic Studies module in Oxford Bibliographies, a University of Washington database accessible from on campus there (only). "Module," I say, because it is actually a whole collection of extended annotated bibliographies on sub-topics within Islamic Studies:
For example, there are several more in the Routledge Handbooks series that I have not included here.
The Cambridge Companion to American Islam by 
The Oxford Handbook of American Islam by 
The Oxford Handbook of European Islam by 
The Cambridge Companion to Classical Islamic Theology by 
The Oxford Handbook of Islamic Theology by 
The Cambridge Companion to Muhammad by 
The Cambridge Companion to the Qur'an by 
The Oxford Handbook of Qur'anic Studies by 
The Cambridge Companion to Sufism by 
Routledge Handbook on Sufism by 
The Oxford Handbook of Islam and Politics by 
The Oxford Handbook of Islamic Philosophy by Avenue of accessibility addressed in Call Number field:
Routledge Handbook on Early Islam by 
Routledge Handbook of Islam in the West by 
The Oxford Handbook of Islamic Law by 
