New Items for CANS

Transformative Work Design by Sharon K. Parker (Editor); Caroline Knight (Editor); Florian Erik Klonek (Editor); Fangfang Zhang (Editor)

Becoming a Strategic Leader by George W. Watts; Laurie W. Blazek

Becoming a Talent Magnet : lessons from the field on attracting and recruiting great people by Mark A. Morris (Editor)

Computational Modeling for Industrial-Organizational Psychologists by Jeffrey B. Vancouver; Mo Wang; Justin M. Weinhardt

The Dark Side of Organizational Behavior by H. Cenk Sözen (Editor); H. Nejat Basım (Editor)

Essential Strategies for Organizational and Systems Change by H. Skipton Leonard; Richard R. Kilburg; Arthur M. Freedman

Expatriates and Managing Global Mobility by Soo Min Toh; Angelo S. DeNisi

Handbook of Occupational Health Psychology by Edited by Lois E. Tetrick, Gwenith G. Fisher, Michael T. Ford, and James Campbell Quick

International handbook of evidence-based coaching : theory, research and practice by Greif, Siegfried, 1943- editor. Möller, Heidi, editor. Scholl, Wolfgang, editor. Passmore, Jonathan, editor. Müller, Felix, editor.

Motivation: The Ultimate Guide to Leading Your Team by Catherine Stothart (Contribution by)

Next Generation Performance Management by Alan L. Colquitt

The Oxford Handbook of Individual Differences in Organizational Contexts by Aybars Tuncdogan; Oguz A. Acar; Henk Volberda; Ko de Ruyter

The Oxford Handbook of Self-Determination Theory by Richard M. Ryan

The Oxford Handbook of the Psychology of Competition by Stephen M. Garcia (Editor); Avishalom Tor (Editor); Andrew J. Elliot (Editor)

Research in Personnel and Human Resources Management by M. Ronald Buckley (Editor); Anthony R. Wheeler (Editor); John E. Baur (Editor); Jonathon R. B. Halbesleben (Editor)

Research Methods for Industrial and Organizational Psychology by Richard N. Landers; Tara S. Behrend

Senior Leadership Teams and the Agile Organization by Stephen J. Zaccaro

Strategic Workforce Planning by Marc B. Sokol (Editor); Beverly A. Tarulli (Editor)

Tackling precarious work : toward sustainable livelihoods by Carr, Stuart C., editor. Hopner, Veronica, editor. Hodgetts, Darrin J., editor. Young, Megan, editor.

Talent Assessment: Embracing Innovation and Mitigating Risk in the Digital Age by Tracy Kantrowitz (Editor); Douglas H. Reynolds (Editor); John Scott (Editor)

Values and Ethics of Industrial-Organizational Psychology by Joel Lefkowitz

The Basic Principles of Effective Consulting by Linda K. Stroh

Employee Recruitment, Selection, and Assessment by Ioannis Nikolaou (Editor); Janneke K. Oostrom (Editor)

Neurodiversity in the Workplace by Susanne M. Bruyère; Adrienne Colella

Organizational Stress Around the World by Kajal Anurag Sharma; Cary Lynn Cooper; Dinyar Minocher Pestonjee

Research in Personnel and Human Resources Management by M. Ronald Buckley (Editor); Anthony R. Wheeler (Editor); John E. Baur (Editor); Jonathon R. B. Halbesleben (Editor)

Towards Inclusive Organizations by Sabine Otten (Editor); Karen van der Zee (Editor); Marilynn B. Brewer (Editor)

Getting to Diversity by Frank Dobbin; Alexandra Kalev

Overcoming Bad Leadership in Organizations by Derek Lusk (Editor); Theodore L. Hayes (Editor)

Positive Psychological Science by Stewart I. Donaldson (Editor); Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi (Editor); Jeanne Nakamura (Editor)

The Power of Employee Resource Groups by Farzana Nayani

The Routledge International Handbook of Therapeutic Stories and Storytelling by Sue Jennings (Editor); Clive Holmwood (Editor); Sharon Jacksties (Editor)

Work Motivation in Organizational Behavior by Craig C. Pinder

Age and Work by Hannes Zacher; Cort W. Rudolph

Assessing CEOs and Senior Leaders by J. Ross Blankenship

Career Assessment by Rodney L. Lowman

Consulting to Technical Leaders, Teams, and Organizations by Joanie B. Connell

Data Methods and Theory in the Organizational Sciences by Kevin R. Murphy

Foundations and Delivery: The Basics to Becoming a Successful Trainer by ATD Press

Instructional design and implementation : the tools for creating a training curriculum by ATD Press

Measurement and evaluation : essentials for measuring training success by ATD Press

Training programs : training for the new reality by ATD Press

Introduction to Mediation, Moderation, and Conditional Process Analysis, Third Edition by Andrew F. Hayes

The Oxford Handbook of Identities in Organizations by Andrew D. Brown (Editor)

Positively Energizing Leadership by Kim Cameron

Research in Personnel and Human Resources Management by M. Ronald Buckley (Editor); Anthony R. Wheeler (Editor); John E. Baur (Editor); Jonathon R. B. Halbesleben (Editor)

Understanding Trust in Organizations by Nicole Gillespie; Roy J. Lewicki; Ashley Fulmer

The Age of Agility by Veronica Schmidt Harvey (Volume Editor); Kenneth P. De Meuse (Volume Editor)

Employee Surveys and Sensing by William H. Macey (Editor); Alexis A. Fink (Editor)

Inclusive Leadership by Bernardo M. Ferdman (Editor); Jeanine Prime (Editor); Ronald E. Riggio (Editor)

Making the Cut: : hiring decisions, bias, and the consequences of nonstandard, mismatched, and precarious employment by David Pedulla

Mastering Industrial-Organizational Psychology by Elizabeth L. Shoenfelt (Editor)

Mastering the Job Market by Elizabeth L. Shoenfelt

The Oxford Handbook of Positive Psychology by C. R. Snyder (Editor); Shane J. Lopez (Editor); Lisa M. Edwards (Editor); Susana C. Marques (Editor)

Performance Management Transformation by Elaine D. Pulakos (Editor); Mariangela Battista (Editor)

The Psychology of Entrepreneurship by Michael M. Gielnik (Editor); Melissa S. Cardon (Editor); Michael Frese (Editor)

Punching the Clock: adapting to the new future of work by Joe Ungemah

The SAGE Handbook of Organizational Wellbeing by Tony Wall (Editor); Cary L. Cooper (Editor); Paula brough (Editor)

The Sage Handbook of Social Constructionist Practice by Sheila McNamee (Editor); Mary Gergen (Editor); Celiane Camargo-Borges (Editor); Emerson F. Rasera (Editor)