EDCO 6882 Positive Psychology and Spirituality in the Schools

This comprehensive research-based psychology database is produced by the American Psychological Association and indexes journal articles, books, chapters, and dissertations from 1887 to the present. It focuses on peer-reviewed literature in behavior science and mental health.

provides scholarly research and information for education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers education specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. There is full text for more than 2,000 journals. Indexing and abstracts for more than 3,600 journals. Full text for more than 530 books and monographs. Full text for more than 2,300 education-related conference papers. Coverage dating back to 1880.

This education-resource database includes some full-text documents and the ERIC thesaurus, and it allows users to search PsycInfo simultaneously, limit results to SPU holdings, and link to ILL services.

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 8,500 journals, including nearly 7,300 peer-reviewed titles. Its coverage ranges back as far as 1887 for some titles.

This search engine searches for scholarly research across many disciplines and sources. By starting your Google search from the SPU pages, the results will link to SPU-owned full-text.

Counseling and Therapy in Video is an extensive online video collection related to the fields of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.

provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.

contains full-text information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas.

offers digitized versions of core scholarly journals in many disciplines.