Articles in Archaeology Specifically Worldwide - > Ancient Near Eastern Studies (Archaeology primarily, for now) - Subject Guides at Seattle Pacific University

Archaeological Databases at the University of Washington

You must be on the University of Washington campus and its wireless network to search University of Washington databases.

AnthropologyPlus
AnthropologyPlus includes both the Anthropological Index Online published by the Royal Anthropological Institute and the Anthropological Literature index published by the Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology at Harvard University.
AnthroSource
eHRAF Archaeology
A component (?) of eHRAF World Cultures.

Area- , Culture- , & Ethnographic-Studies & History or Period-Studies Databases at the University of Washington

You must be on the University of Washington campus and its wireless network to search University of Washington databases.

Articles on the archaeology of specific regions and periods might also be sought in the area-, culture-, and ethnographic-studies and the history or period-studies databases at the University of Washington.

Multidisciplinary Databases That Cover Archaeology at Seattle Pacific University

Academic Search Complete
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 8,500 journals, including nearly 7,300 peer-reviewed titles. Its coverage ranges back as far as 1887 for some titles.
Google Scholar
This search engine searches for scholarly research across many disciplines and sources. By starting your Google search from the SPU pages, the results will link to SPU-owned full-text.
JSTOR
The University of Washington's JSTOR access (below) is more extensive than SPU's.

Multidisciplinary Databases That Cover Archaeology at the University of Washington

DigiZeitschriften
JSTOR
The University of Washington's JSTOR access is more extensive than SPU's (above).
Web of Science

Multidisciplinary Databases That Cover Archaeology Elsewhere

Arts & Humanities Database (ProQuest)