This is the "General" page of the "Psychology Reference Sources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology Reference Sources  

Last Updated: May 28, 2014 URL: http://spu.libguides.com/psychology_reference Print Guide RSS Updates

General Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Kristen Hoffman
Contact Info
(206) 281-2423
Office #126, Library Main Level
Send Email
 
 

General Reference Sources

Search SPU Primo for more resources on this topic. 

Cover Art
Handbook of Psychology
Publication Date: 2012
2003 edition also available in Reference (BF121 .H1955 2003)

Cover Art
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5)
Call Number: Reference & General Collection (RC455.2.C4 D536 2013)

Cover Art
DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis
Call Number: Reference (RC473.D54 F554 2014)


Cover Art
APA Handbook of Research Methods in Psychology
Call Number: Reference (BF76.5 .A73 2012)

Cover Art
The Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology
Call Number: Reference (BF31 .E52 2010)

Cover Art
Stevens' Handbook of Experimental Psychology
Call Number: Reference (BF181 .H336 2002)

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of the Human Brain
Call Number: Reference (QP376 .E59 2002)

Cover Art
APA Dictionary of Psychology
Call Number: Reference (BF31 .A63 2007)

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Psychology
Call Number: Reference (BF31 .E52 2000)

Cover Art
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association
Call Number: Ready Reference BF76.7 .P83 2010


Cover Art
APA Style Simplified
Publication Date: 2012


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip