This is the "Psychology (undergraduate)" page of the "New Items for SPFC" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

New Items for SPFC   Tags: books, e-books, films  

Last Updated: May 26, 2016 URL: http://spu.libguides.com/SPFCnewitems Print Guide RSS Updates

Psychology (undergraduate) Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Kristen Hoffman
Contact Info
(206) 281-2423
Office #126, Library Main Level
Send Email
 

PSY - Spring 2016

Cover Art
Annual review of psychology. Volume 67, 2016 - Annual Reviews
Call Number: General Collection (BF30 .A56 2016 v.67 )











Cover Art
Foundations of Multicultural Psychology - Timothy B. Smith; Joseph E. Trimble
Call Number: General Collection (HM1271 .S6295 2016 )


Cover Art
Hedonic Eating - Nicole M. Avena (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RC552.E18 H43 2015 )








 

PSY - Winter 2016



Cover Art
Genetics of Psychological Well-Being - Michael Pluess (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (BF204.6 .G46 2015 )


Cover Art
Inside out
Call Number: Video/DVD Main Level PN1997.2 .I57 2015 DVD


Cover Art
Mental Health in the War on Terror - Neil K. Aggarwal
Call Number: General Collection (RC451.4.P7 .A34 )

Cover Art
Motivation and Cognitive Control - Todd S. Braver (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (BF503 .M664 2016 )

Cover Art
Service Learning in Psychology - Robert G. Bringle
Call Number: General Collection (BF77 .B75 2016 )


Cover Art
Stress, Trauma, and Posttraumatic Growth - Roni Berger
Call Number: General Collection (BF575.S75 B395 2015 )

 

PSY - Fall 2015

Cover Art
A Psychological Perspective on Joy and Emotional Fulfillment - Chris Meadows
Call Number: General Collection (BF575.H27 M423 2014 )




Cover Art
Cultural and Social Justice Counseling - Farah A. Ibrahim; Jianna R. Heuer
Call Number: General Collection (BF636.7.C76 I27 2016 )




Cover Art
Integrative Approaches to Psychology and Christianity - David N. Entwistle
Call Number: General Collection (BR110 .E58 2010 )


Cover Art
Positive Psychology: a critical introduction - Giovanni B. Moneta
Call Number: General Collection (BF204.6 .M66 2014 )


Cover Art
Street Stories - Rick Reynolds
Call Number: General Collection (BV2653 .R49 2015 )

Cover Art
Suicide and Mental Health - Ph.D., Rudy Nydegger
Call Number: General Collection (RC569 .N93 2014 )

Cover Art
Taking Sides: Clashing Views in Abnormal Psychology - Richard Halgin
Call Number: General Collection (RC454 .T286 2014 )



Cover Art
Understanding Emotion in Chinese Culture - Louise Sundararajan
Call Number: General Collection (RA790.55 .S86 2015 )


 

PSY - Spring 2015


Cover Art
Bioethics - Gale Editors (Editor)
Publication Date: 2014

Cover Art
Child Migration and Human Rights in a Global Age - Jacqueline Bhabha
Call Number: General Collection (JV6344 .B43 2014 )



Cover Art
Embracing the Body: finding God in our flesh and bone - Tara M. Owens
Call Number: General Collection (BT741.3 .O94 2015 )



Cover Art
Humble Beauty: Skid Row Artists - Letitia Popa Schwartz; Judith Vogelsang
Call Number: Video/DVD Main Level (7432.5.A78 H86 2008 DVD )
Publication Date: 2008




Cover Art
Soul Friends: what every woman needs to grow in her faith - Leslie Parrott
Call Number: General Collection (BV4844 .P37 2014 )




Cover Art
The Evil Hours - David J. Morris
Call Number: General Collection (RC552.P67 M68 2015 )



 

PSY - Winter 2015

Cover Art
Annual review of psychology 2015
Call Number: General Collection (BF30 .A56 2015 v.66 )




Cover Art
Curious: the desire to know and why your future depends on it - Ian Leslie
Call Number: General Collection (BF323.C8 L447 2014 )

Cover Art
Freud on Religion - Marsha Aileen Hewitt
Call Number: General Collection (BF175.4.R44 H49 2014 )

Cover Art
How to Publish High-Quality Research - Jeff Joireman; Paul A. M Van Lange
Call Number: General Collection (BF76.8 .J65 2015 )






Cover Art
The Answer to the Riddle Is Me: a memoir of amnesia - David Stuart MacLean
Call Number: General Collection (RC394.A5 M34 2014 )

Cover Art
The Neuroscience of Risky Decision Making - Valerie F. Reyna; Vivian Zayas
Call Number: General Collection (BF637.R57 N48 2014 )


Cover Art
To Be Told: God invites you to coauthor your future - Dan B. Allender
Call Number: General Collection (BV4501.3 .A46 2005 )

 

PSY - Summer 2014

 

PSY - Spring 2014




Cover Art
Current Findings on Males with Eating Disorders - Leigh Cohn (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RC552.E18 C87 2013)




Cover Art
Making Happy - Les Parrott; Leslie Parrott
Call Number: General Collection (BV4596.M3 P377 2014 )


Cover Art
Mental Health Issues and the University Student - Doris Iarovici
Call Number: General Collection (RC451.4.S7 I27 2014 )




Cover Art
Psychology of Learning and Motivation - Brian H. Ross (Contribution by)
Call Number: General Collection (BF683 .P78 V.60)
Publication Date: 2014





Cover Art
The Ethical Challenges of Human Research - Franklin G. Miller
Call Number: General Collection (R853.C55 M55 2012 )


Cover Art
The Positive Side of Negative Emotions - W. Gerrod Parrott (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (BF531 .P67 2014 )
Publication Date: 2014-01-27


 

PSY - Winter 2014

Cover Art
Ethics in the Virtual World - Garry Young
Call Number: General Collection (GV1469.17.S63 Y68 2013 )

Cover Art
Good Stuff - Salman Akhtar
Call Number: General Collection (BF818 .A36 2013 )

Cover Art
Mastermind - Maria Konnikova
Call Number: General Collection (BC108 .K58 2013 )


Cover Art
Reform of Eyewitness Identification Procedures - Brian L. Cutler
Call Number: New Book Shelf (HV8073 .R483 2013 )

Cover Art
Self-Observation in the Social Sciences - Joshua W. Clegg (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (BF316 .S45 2013 )

Cover Art
Social Psychology in Christian Perspective - Angela M. Sabates
Call Number: General Collection (BR110 .S23 2012 )

Cover Art
Successful Research Projects - Bernard C. Beins
Call Number: General Collection (BF76.5 .B4395 2014 )

Cover Art
The Darkening Spirit : Jung, spirituality, religion - David Tacey
Call Number: General Collection (BF175.4.R44 T327 2013 )

Cover Art
The Good Fight - Drs. Les & Leslie Parrott
Call Number: New Book Shelf (BV4596.M3 P373 2013 )

Cover Art
The Science of Deception - Michael Pettit
Call Number: General Collection (BF637.D42 P48 2013 )

Cover Art
Why Zebras Don't Get Ulcers - Robert M. Sapolsky
Call Number: General Collection (QP82.2.S8 S266 2004 )

Cover Art
Your Statistical Consultant - Kjell Erik Rudestam; Rae R. Newton
Call Number: General Collection HA29 .N458 2013

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip