This is the "I/O Psychology" page of the "New Items for SPFC" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

New Items for SPFC   Tags: books, e-books, films  

Last Updated: Aug 27, 2014 URL: http://spu.libguides.com/SPFCnewitems Print Guide RSS Updates

I/O Psychology Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Kristen Hoffman
Contact Info
(206) 281-2423
Office #126, Library Main Level
Send Email
 

I/O - Spring 2014


Cover Art
Finding the Space to Lead - Janice Marturano
Call Number: General Collection (BF637.L4 M287 2014 )

Cover Art
Green Organizations - Ann Hergatt Huffman (Editor); Stephanie R. Klein (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (HD30.255 .G7427 2013 )

Cover Art
Handbook of Occupational Health Psychology - James C. Quick
Call Number: General Collection (RC967.5 .H358 2011)

Cover Art
Left Brain, Right Stuff - Phil Rosenzweig
Call Number: General Collection (HD30.23 .R6725 2014 )


Cover Art
Managing Workplace Stress - Koushiki Choudhury
Call Number: General Collection (HF5548.85 .C46 2013 )


Cover Art
Overcoming Mobbing - Maureen Duffy; Len Sperry
Call Number: General Collection BF637.B85 .D856 2014



Cover Art
Teaming - Amy C. Edmondson
Publication Date: 2012



Cover Art
The Science of Leadership - Julian Barling
Call Number: General Collection (HD57.7 .B36637 2014)

Cover Art
Using Experience to Develop Leadership Talent - Cynthia D. McCauley
Publication Date: 2014
e-Book; also available in General Collection (HF5549.5.T7 U85 )

 

I/O - Winter 2014


Cover Art
Coaching for Change - John L. Bennett; Mary Wayne Bush
Call Number: General Collection (HD58.8 .B46186 2014 )

Cover Art
Critical Perspectives on Leadership - J. Lemmergaard; Sara Louise Muhr
Call Number: General Collection (HD57.7 .C75 2013 )

Cover Art
Diversity at Work - Bernardo M. Ferdman (Editor); Barbara R. Deane (Associate Editor)
Also available in the General Collection (HF5549.5.M5 D554 2014 )



Cover Art
Great Days at Work - Suzanne Hazelton
Call Number: General Collection (HF5549.5.M63 H395 2013 )

Cover Art
Handbook of Advances in Trust Research - Reinhard Bachmann; Akbar Zaheer
Call Number: General Collection (HD58.7 .H36 2013 )


Cover Art
Humanness in Organisations - Leopold S. Vansina (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (HM791 .H86 2013 )

Cover Art
Humble Inquiry - Edgar H. Schein
Call Number: New Book Shelf (BF637.C45 S352 2013 )




Cover Art
Practicing Positive Leadership - Kim Cameron
Call Number: General Collection (HD57.7 .C3546 2013 )

Cover Art
Preventive Stress Management in Organizations - James C. Quick
Call Number: General Collection (HF5548.85 .P762 2013 )
Publication Date: 2012-08-13

Cover Art
Psychological Contract - Jim George; Christeen George
Call Number: General Collection (HF5549 .G46 2009 )


Cover Art
Staffing Organizations - Robert E. Ployhart; Benjamin Schneider; Neal Schmitt
Call Number: General Collection (HF5549.5.R44 P56 2006 )

Cover Art
Taking the Measure of Work
Publication Date: 2002
Also available on Index Tables (HM786 .F54 2002)


Cover Art
The Oxford Handbook of Leadership - Michael G. Rumsey (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (HD57.7 .O96 2013 )



Cover Art
The Psychology of Human Leadership - Michael Paschen; Erich Dihsmaier
Call Number: General Collection (BF637.L4 .P37 2013 )





Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip