This is the "Marriage and Family Therapy" page of the "New Items for SPFC" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

New Items for SPFC  

Last Updated: Jul 18, 2014 URL: http://spu.libguides.com/SPFCnewitems Print Guide RSS Updates

Marriage and Family Therapy Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Kristen Hoffman
Contact Info
(206) 281-2423
Office #126, Library Main Level
Send Email
 

MFT - Summer 2014

Cover Art
Gender-Inclusive Treatment of Intimate Partner Abuse - John Hamel
Call Number: General Collection (RC569.5.F3 H35 2014 )

Cover Art
Overwhelmed - Brigid Schulte
Call Number: General Collection (HQ759.48 .S33 2014 )

Cover Art
The Dilemmas of Intimacy - Karen J. Prager
Call Number: General Collection (BF575.I5 P727 2014 )


Cover Art
The Topic of Cancer - Jonathan Burke (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RC262 .T67 2013 )

Cover Art
Coping with Infertility, Miscarriage, and Neonatal Loss - Amy Wenzel
Call Number: General Collection (RC889 .W393 2014 )

Cover Art
The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work - John Gottman; Nan Silver
Call Number: General Collection HQ734 .G7136 1999

 

MFT - Spring 2014


Cover Art
Bonk - Mary Roach
Call Number: General Collection (QP251 .R568 2008 )

Cover Art
Boys Adrift - Leonard Sax
Publication Date: 2009





Cover Art
Girls on the Edge - Leonard Sax
Publication Date: 2010

Cover Art
Helping Traumatized Families - Charles R. Figley
Call Number: General Collection (RC552.P67 F54 2013 )

Cover Art
Human Bonding - Cindy Hazan (Editor); Mary I. Campa (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (BF575.F66 H84 2013 )

Cover Art
Love Sense - Sue Johnson
Call Number: General Collection (BF575.L8 J636 2013 )

Cover Art
Masterminds and Wingmen - Rosalind Wiseman
Call Number: General Collection (HQ797 .W57 2013 )




Cover Art
Sexuality and Sex Therapy - Mark A. Yarhouse; Erica S. N. Tan
Call Number: General Collection (HQ61 .Y37 2014 )



 

MFT - Winter 2014

Cover Art
A Lasting Promise - Scott M. Stanley; B. Milton Bryan;
Call Number: New Book Shelf (BV835 .S83 2014 )


Cover Art
All Joy and No Fun - Jennifer Senior
Call Number: New Book Shelf HQ755.8 .S453 2014




Cover Art
Couple and Family Therapy - Jay L. LeBow
Call Number: General Collection (RC488.5 .L423 2014 )

Cover Art
Dsm-5® Handbook of Differential Diagnosis - Michael B. First
Call Number: Reference (RC473.D54 F554 2014 )

Cover Art
Family Therapy Review - Anne Rambo (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RC488.5 .F3492 2013 )



Cover Art
Latino Families in Therapy - Celia Jaes Falicov
Call Number: General Collection (RC451.5.H57 F35 2013 )




Cover Art
Out of the Shadows - Patrick J. Carnes
Call Number: General Collection (RC560.S43 C38 2001 )

Cover Art
Queen Bees and Wannabes - Rosalind Wiseman
Call Number: General Collection HQ798 .W544 2009

Cover Art
Reviving Ophelia - Mary Pipher
Call Number: General Collection (HQ798 .P57 2005 )

Cover Art
Solution Focused Group Therapy - Linda Metcalf
Call Number: General Collection (RC488 .M48 2007 )


Cover Art
The Eating Disorders Sourcebook - Carolyn Costin
Call Number: General Collection (RC552.E18 C67 2007 )


Cover Art
The Healing Connection - Jean B. Miller; Irene P. Stiver
Call Number: General Collection RC451.4.W6 M57 1997

Cover Art
The Marriage Checkup Practitioner's Guide - James V. Cordova
Call Number: New Book Shelf (HQ10 .C627 2014 )


Cover Art
Understanding Adult Attachment in Family Relationships - Antonia Bifulco
Call Number: General Collection (RC455.4.A84 B55 2013 )

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip