This is the "Clinical Psychology" page of the "New Items for SPFC" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

New Items for SPFC   Tags: books, e-books, films  

Last Updated: Aug 15, 2014 URL: http://spu.libguides.com/SPFCnewitems Print Guide RSS Updates

Clinical Psychology Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Kristen Hoffman
Contact Info
(206) 281-2423
Office #126, Library Main Level
Send Email
 

CPY - Spring 2014

Cover Art
ABAS-II (Adaptive Behavior Assessment System) - Patti L. Harrison
Call Number: Test File - Restricted (TEST 7216)
Publication Date: 2008







Cover Art
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy for Social Anxiety - Amy Wenzel
Call Number: Video/DVD Main Level (RC489.C63 C636 2014 DVD)





Cover Art
Dsm-5® Guidebook - Donald W. Black; Jon E. Grant
Call Number: Reference (RC455.2.C4 B52 2014)

Cover Art
Explaining Abnormal Behavior - Bruce F. Pennington
Call Number: General Collection (RC454 .P394 2014 )




Cover Art
Managing Workplace Stress - Koushiki Choudhury
Call Number: General Collection (HF5548.85 .C46 2013 )


Cover Art
Neuropsychological Assessment and Intervention for Youth - Linda A. Reddy
Call Number: General Collection (RJ499 .N426 2013)



Cover Art
Psychological Testing That Matters - Anthony D. Bram; Mary Jo Peebles
Call Number: General Collection (RC469 .B73 2014 )


Cover Art
Sexuality and Sex Therapy - Mark A. Yarhouse; Erica S. N. Tan
Call Number: General Collection (HQ61 .Y37 2014 )

Cover Art
Sitting Together - Susan M. Pollak
Call Number: General Collection (RC489.M55 P65 2014 )


Cover Art
The Ethical Challenges of Human Research - Franklin G. Miller
Call Number: General Collection (R853.C55 M55 2012 )

Cover Art
The Stigma of Disease and Disability - Patrick W. Corrigan (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RC108 .S75 2014 )


Cover Art
Thinking Space - Frank Lowe (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RC455.2.E8 T47 2014 )


Cover Art
UNIT Universal Nonverbal Intelligence Test - Bruce A. Bracken
Call Number: Test File - Restricted (TEST 7217)
Publication Date: 1998

Cover Art
Working with clients with physical disabilities - Linda R Mona
Call Number: Video/DVD Main Level (RC489.C63 .W67 2014 DVD )

Cover Art
WRAML 2 wide range assessment of memory and learning - David Sheslow
Call Number: Test File - Restricted (TEST 7218)
Publication Date: 2003

Cover Art
WRIT Wide range intelligence test - Joseph Glutting
Call Number: Test File - Restricted (TEST 7219)
Publication Date: 2000

 

CPY - Winter 2014






Cover Art
Assessing Common Mental Health and Addiction Issues with Free-Access Instruments - Bradley T. Erford et al.
Publication Date: 2013
Includes reviews of 48 instruments available for free on the internet.





Cover Art
Depression as a Psychoanalytic Problem - Paolo Azzone
Call Number: General Collection (RC537 .A99 2013 )

Cover Art
Essentials of Private Practice - Holly A. Hunt; Holly Hunt
Call Number: General Collection (R728 .H823 2005 )

Cover Art
Ethics in Art Therapy - Lisa R. Furman
Call Number: General Collection (RC489.A7 F86 2013 )




Cover Art
I of the Other - G. Kenneth Bradford
Call Number: General Collection (RC489.E93 B73 2013 )


Cover Art
Mad Science - Stuart A. Kirk; Tomi Gomory; David Cohen
Call Number: New Book Shelf (RC469 .K57 2013 )



Cover Art
Neuropsychology in the Courtroom - Robert L. Heilbronner (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RA1147.5 .N49 2008 )

Cover Art
Neuroscience for Clinicians - C. Alexander Simpkins; Annellen M. Simpkins
Call Number: General Collection (RC341 .S56 2013 )




Cover Art
Psychotherapy in the Wake of War - Bernd Huppertz (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RC465 .P82 2013 )

Cover Art
Red Flags in Psychotherapy - Patricia Keith-Spiegel
Call Number: General Collection (RC455.2.E8 K45 2014 )

Cover Art
Self-Observation in the Social Sciences - Joshua W. Clegg (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (BF316 .S45 2013 )

Cover Art
The Cognitive-Emotional Brain - Luiz Pessoa
Call Number: General Collection (QP376 .P443 2013 )





Cover Art
The Transformational Self - Harold K. Bendicsen
Call Number: General Collection (BF724 .B455 2013 )

Cover Art
Thinking, Reasoning and Development - Pierre Barrouillet (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (BF723.C5 D4924 2013 )

Cover Art
Trauma and Substance Abuse - Paige Ouimette (Editor); Jennifer P. Read (Editor)
Call Number: General Collection (RC489.C63 T72 2014 )




Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip